News

Tuesday, 16 May, 2017
Event Announcement - Repairing Masonry (CPD) - Salisbury

Location: Salisbury      Date: 23 May 2017


You are invited to attend our popular Repairing Masonry CPD seminar that we are hosting at Salisbury Racecourse on Tuesday, 23 May 2017. You can have a bite to eat, network with fellow like-minded professionals and be given an introduction to our products and systems.
... read more.

Tuesday, 28 March, 2017
Upcoming May Events

New dates announced for our popular CPD breakfast seminars!

If you would like to register for any of these seminars, please email our events team.


CPD Seminar (Milton Keynes) - Tuesday 9th May 

The Sculpture Gallery,
Woburn Abbey and Gardens,... read more.

Friday, 03 March, 2017
Upcoming April Events

New dates announced for our popular CPD breakfast seminars!

If you would like to register for any of these seminars, please email our events team.


CPD Seminar (Dartford) - Tuesday 11th April 

Bexley Heritage Trust,
Bourne Road,... read more.

Wednesday, 25 January, 2017
Upcoming March Events

New dates announced for our popular CPD breakfast seminars!

If you would like to register for any of these seminars, please email our events team.


CPD Seminar (Basingstoke) - Tuesday 14th March 


Red Lion Hotel,
Red Lion Lane,... read more.

Tuesday, 03 January, 2017
Upcoming February Events

New dates announced for our popular CPD breakfast seminars!

If you would like to register for any of these seminars, please email our events team.


CPD Seminar (Watford) - Tuesday 7th February 


Moor Park Golf Club Ltd
Rickmansworth... read more.